Compare prices and save on cheap textbooks at CheapestTextbooks.com

Gathering data for you

Our Price Comparison is FREE to use. You are moments away from:

  • Buy, Rent or Sell
  • New, Used, Rental, eBooks
  • Finding the Cheapest Prices
  • Saving up to 95%
Check out

our fan page on

facebook

for additional ways to save.

The Heroine's Journey: For Writers, Readers, and Fans of Pop Culture The Heroine's Journey: For Writers, Readers, and Fans of Pop Culture
Paperback
Author:
Gail Carriger
Publisher:
GAIL CARRIGER LLC
Release Date:
2020
ISBN-10:
1944751343
ISBN-13:
9781944751340
List Price: 
$14.99
Cheapest Price Summary

Used: $14.86

SecondSale
Price:
$14.86
Shipping:
$0.00
Total:
$14.86
Price:
$12.27
Shipping:
$2.64
Total:
$14.91

Sell Back: $4.08

SellBackYourBook
Price:
$4.08
Shipping:
$0.00
Total:
$4.08

Cheapest Price Summary

Store  Condition  Coupons & Deals  Price  Shipping  Total 
SecondSale
Used
Used $14.86
as of 8 seconds ago
FREE
Abebooks
(Marketplace)
New
New $12.27
as of 8 seconds ago
$2.64
Store Condition Payment Type Offer
SellBackYourBook
Sell Back
Sell Back Check
This book is not available for: Semester Rental, 85 Day Rental, 55 Day Rental, eBook